Central Street Queensland, Arundel, Australia

170 AUD/tuần

Must be working full time or studying. 6 months minimum. (please note you will be sharing a bathroom with a 23 year old male uni student) Ride your bike to uni. Bus stop 3 houses away. Walk to mini IGA, Newsagent, Doctors, Post Office, Bakery, Restaurants. Large modern house with pool. My partner and I live at one end of the house and your bedroom is at the other end of the house with another bedroom and shared bathroom with a 23 year old male uni student. We have large kitchen and laundry with all appliances. Your bedroom is furnished with a bed, bedside table, desk and chair. There is also a ceiling fan and built in wardrobe. We are a pretty quiet house who all enjoy our own space so definitely no party people or partner/friend sleepovers please. Sorry no smoking inside or outside. No pets, No couples, Street parking only. Rent is $170 per week inc wifi and electricity. 2 weeks bond required. Flatmates: Landlord and my partner both in our 30s love to keep fit, going to the beach, listening to music and travel.

Chi tiết nhà ở

  • ID: 1540
  • Loại: Nhà vườn
  • Bạn chung nhà:
  • Số phòng trong nhà: 5
  • Nhà tắm & Toilet: 2, 0

Chi tiết phòng 1

  • Phòng trống từ: 24-09-2018
  • Loại phòng: Phòng đơn
  • Hợp đồng nhà: 6 months
  • Chi phí: 170 AUD/tuần
  • Đặt cọc: 2 weeks
  • Hoá đơn điện, nước, internet: Có bao gồm
  • Tiện nghi: Wi-Fi , Tủ quần áo , Giường

Gần các trường

Tên trường Khoảng cách
Griffith University - Gold Coast Campus 1.97 KM